Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fortuna Cafe 2.0. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fortuna Cafe 2.0 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kalpana 30 days ago

Dry Fried Pork Intestine

* Dry fried pork intestine ($12.95 pre-tax) - This was different than what we've eaten typically from other sichuanese restaurants and the pork intestine pieces weren't deep fried and then mixed with veggies. But overall the dish was decent and came with onions/bell peppers/celery in a black bean sauce. 4/5 stars

Redseahorse88 2 months ago

Cumin Lamb

Savory, tender and cooked just right. Excellent taste.

Mahaface1 3 months ago

Szechuan Beef Noodles Soup

Yum! It was nice and spicy ! The beef was tender! Broth was full of flavor!

Mortdecai 5 months ago

Cumin Lamb

Completely underrated deliciousness. Perfectly spiced slices of lamb. I always get this. Never disappointed.

Iloveketchup 6 months ago

Tofu General's Tso

This is one of the most delicious dishes I've tried, the spice level is just right. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for an alternative to a meat-based dish.

Erica 6 months ago

General Tso's Chicken

The chicken is fried so nicely, it's probably the best general tso's that I've had.

Erica 6 months ago

Pork with Preserved Veggies Noodle Soup

This is my non-spicy go-to that's delish, but not too out there for my more hesitant to eat preserved foods friends. There are A LOT of noodles, so recommend sharing.

Scentposts 6 months ago

Pork with Garlic Sauce

Pork with garlic sauce most wonderful ~ very much enjoyed black fungus mushrooms that came with. Hot and sour soup best around !

Maggie 7 months ago

Mapo Tofu

This is the most authentic Mapo Tofu in all of Seattle. You can tell because the spices almost leave your mouth with a numbing feeling. 100% my favorite thing to order and I will be coming back soon for more. :-)

Maggie 7 months ago

Pork Wonton in Chili Sauce

Forget about the wait at Din Tai Fun. These dumplings are better, WAY better. So yummy! Quick to order and great service!

Redseahorse88 2 months ago

Ants on the Tree

Wasn't sure what to expect at first..tried it. Very delicious.. Clear large size noodles with minced pork in chili sauce. A must.

Redseahorse88 2 months ago

Orange Chicken

Best orange chicken; Tender with good size chicken cuts.

Cn 4 months ago

Dan Dan Noodles

My favorite. Best value in town.

Jb 5 months ago

Dan Dan Noodles

i love this! it's so good. the flavours are wonderful without being overwhelming. it's not too spicy, so anyone can order it and have a great experience.

Mjune 6 months ago

Kung Pao Chicken

All the lunch specials are great but the Kung pao chicken is my favorite! Very saucy and flavorful. Definitely has a kick to it!

Erica 6 months ago

Dan Dan Noodles

My roommate orders 2 of these now, because we just can't get enough! The spice level isn't crazy, and the numbness can be a little jarring for people who aren't used to Szechuan spice. Don't think we can get food from Fortuna without getting this dish.

Erica 6 months ago

Dry Fried Spicy Fish Fillet

O.M.G. I'm so glad I read the review below because it made me get it and this dish is everything. If you like spicy food, watch out, because you'll get addicted. Tender fish and Szechuan spice, yes please!

Todd 7 months ago

Dry Fried Spicy Fish Fillet

Amazing dish! I had this twice in 1 week....last week and can't stop thinking about it. I think I'll be back for a take out order today.

Xiao 7 months ago

Dan Dan Noodles

The Dan Dan noodles here is so delicious. Just spicy and numbing enough to enjoy the flavors, and really great value too! The service is really nice and they give ice cream at the end to top it off.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA